Retirees Association

2019-2020 Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors was elected at the Association’s annual meeting on April 25, 2019.  Their term began on July 1, 2019. 

Classified Staff
Lana Cantoni – Term ends 2021
Sonja Wilson – Term ends 2022

Non-Classified Staff
Lee Beaumont, Secretary - Term ends 2021
Bill Quigley, Treasurer - Term ends 2020

Diana Scott Beattie - Term ends 2020
Ade Neidermeyer, President - Term ends 2021

At Large
Alan Waters – Term ends 2022

Elaine Sholtis, Program Coordinator, Human Resources


Susan PetskoActivities Committee
Susan Petsko, Chair

The Activities Committee shall, at a minimum, plan and arrange activities and events throughout the Association year; create ad hoc committees or special interest groups as desired by the membership

Brenda Thompson Communications Committee
Brenda Thompson, Chair

The Communications Committee shall, at a minimum, be responsible for communicating the activities of the Association through a variety of media; maintain and update the calendar of all Association activities and events.